Open Mic - Every-other Wednesday at 8:00PM

Open Mic at Helium

Open Mic Night Info

So you think you have what it takes to make people laugh? Helium holds its Open Mic Night every-other Wednesday night at 8PM, open to both new talent and seasoned comics. Comics signing up should prepare at least 3 minutes of material.

Before your desired performance date, please check the lineup below to see if you made the cut. If you did not make the online list, there is another opportunity to sign up in-person the night of the event. To sign up in-person, arrive by 6PM the night of the show. The earlier you arrive to sign up, the better. If you are on the list below, please arrive and check in with the bar. The list will be printed at 7:30 and comics who have not checked in will lose their time on stage.

The line-up is chosen by random lottery.

Please note that you will not be able to sign up in person later than 6PM. Take advantage of this opportunity before the show to network with other comedians and enjoy our happy hour specials.

Open Mic Continues WEDNESDAY March 4th

February 5th Lineup:

Hosted By TBA
Allie Brady
Al Mehltretter
Andrew Joslyn
Kevin Thomas Jr.
Liz Reaves
Ryan Fay
Tom Amodeo
Erik Welsted
Gary Wallace
Jake Samson
John Lockwood
Haley Parker
Bennett Solowski
Casey Kuftic
Alex Brady
Jake Piskor
Katie Scanlon
Jesse Winterhalter
Antalon Jackson Jr.